Meditations in a Minute

Dec. 10, 2017

Dec. 2, 2017

Nov. 26, 2017

Sunday, Nov. 19

Nov. 12, 2017

Nov. 5, 2017

Oct. 29, 2017

Oct. 22, 2017

Oct. 15, 2017

Oct. 8, 2017

 

Sept. 24, 2017

Sept. 17, 2017

Sept. 10, 2017

Sept. 3, 2017

Aug. 27, 2017

Aug. 20, 2017

Sunday, Aug. 13

Sunday, Aug. 6

Sunday, July 30

July 23, 2017

July 16, 2017

July 9, 2017

July 2, 2017

Sunday, June 25

Sunday, June 18

June 11, 2017

June 4, 2017

May 28, 2017

 

Sunday, May 14

May 7, 2017

April 30, 2017

April 23, 2017

April 16, 2017

April 9, 2017

Sunday, April 9

 

March 19, 2017

March 12, 2017

March 5, 2017

Feb. 26, 2017

 

Feb. 12, 2017

Feb. 5, 2017

Jan. 29, 2017

Jan. 22, 2017

Jan. 15, 2017

Jan. 8, 2017

Jan. 1, 2017

Dec. 25, 2016

Dec. 18, 2016

Dec. 11, 2016

Dec. 4, 2016

 
 

Nov. 13, 2016

 

Sunday, Oct. 30

Oct. 20, 2016

Sunday, Oct. 16

Oct. 9, 2016

Oct. 2, 2016

 

Sept. 18, 2016

Sept. 11, 2016

Sept. 4, 2016

 
 
 

Sunday, Aug. 7

 

July 24, 2016

 

July 10, 2016

July 3, 2016

June 26, 2016

June 19, 2016

June 12, 2016

June 5, 2016

May 29, 2016

May 22, 2016

May 15, 2016

May 8, 2016

May 1, 2016

 
 

April 10, 2016

April 3, 2016

March 27, 2016

March 20, 2016

March 13, 2016

March 6, 2016

Feb. 28, 2016

Feb. 21, 2016

Feb. 14, 2016

Feb. 7, 2016

Jan. 31, 2016

Jan. 24, 2016

Jan. 17, 2016

Jan. 10, 2016

Jan. 3, 2016

 
 

Dec. 13, 2015

Dec. 6, 2015

Nov. 29, 2015

Nov. 22, 2015

Nov. 15, 2015

Nov. 8. 2015

Nov. 1, 2015

Sunday, Oct. 25

Oct. 18, 2015

Oct. 11, 2015

Oct. 4, 2015

Sept. 27, 2015

Sept. 20, 2015

Sept. 13, 2015

Sept. 6, 2015

Aug. 30, 2015

August 23, 2015

Aug. 16, 2015

August 9, 2015

Aug. 2, 2015

July 26, 2015

July 19, 2015

July 12, 2015

July 5, 2015

June 28, 2015

June 21, 2015

June 14, 2015

June 7, 2015

May 31, 2015

May 24, 2015

May 17, 2015

May 10, 2015

May 3, 2015

April 25, 2015

April 18, 2015

April 11, 2015

Sept. 3, 2017

3 comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>